Our Team

Thurrock CVS

Kristina Jackson – Chief Executive Officer

Tel: O1375 389859

Email: Kristina.Jackson@thurrockcvs.org

Viv Nunn – Executive Officer / Office Manager

Tel:  O1375 389843

Email: Viv.Nunn@thurrockcvs.org

Julie Conn – Room Bookings and Finance Officer

Tel: 01375 389889

Email: Julie.Conn@thurrockcvs.org

Debbie Buck – Grants & Policy / Room Bookings Administrator

Tel: 01375 389885

Email: debbie.buck@thurrockcvs.org

Vanessa Bennett – Development Officer

Tel: 01375 3898881

Email: vanessa.bennett@thurrockcvs.org

Natasha Campan – Marketing and Communications Officer

Tel:  01375 389860

Email: Natasha.Campan@thurrockcvs.org

Amanda Sweeney – Projects Manager

Tel: 01375 389860

Email: amanda.sweeney@thurrockcvs.org

Rob Bowyer – Caretaker

Tel: 01375 389892

Email: caretaker@thurrockcvs.org

ngage

Jacqui Payne – Community Development & Engagement Manager

Tel: 01375 389893

Email: jacqui@ngagethurrock.org.uk

Lourdette Wilkes – Volunteer coordinator

Tel: 01375 389893

Email: volunteer@ngagethurrock.org.uk 

Healthwatch Thurrock

Kim James – Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 01375 389883

Email: kim.james@healthwatchthurrock.org

Val Brown – Admin Officer

Tel: 01375 389883

Email: admin@healthwatchthurrock.org

Social Prescribing

Lorraine Fugl – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel:   07922 522447

Email: Lorraine.Fugl@thurrockcvs.org

Francesca Barker – Social Prescribing Navigator

Email: Francesca.Barker@thurrockcvs.org

Gareth Davies – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel:  07895 942254

Email: Gareth.Davies@thurrockcvs.org

Jill Bacon – Social Prescribing Navigator

Email: Jill.Bacon@thurrockcvs.org

Barbara Ward – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Barbara.Ward@thurrockcvs.org

By Your Side

Ruby Summers – By Your Side Project Coordinator

Tel: 01375 389891

Email: ruby.summers@thurrockcvs.org

Sarah Bettison – By Your Side Support Worker

Tel: 01375 389891

Email: sarah.bettison@thurrockcvs.org

community builders

Helen Sefa – Grays

Tel: 07951492821

Email: helen.sefa@thurrockcvs.org

Richard Bonsu – Stanford & Corringham

Tel: 07951488951

Email: richard.bonsu@thurrockcvs.org

Kim Vasa – Purfleet, Aveley & South Ockendon

Tel: 07951492819

Email: kim.vasa@thurrockcvs.org

fOOD NETWORK COORDINATOR

 

Jaymie-Lee Tapsell

Tel: 07592 591056

Email: Jaymie-lee.tapsell@thurrockcvs.org