Our Team

Thurrock CVS

 

Tel: O1375 389859
Email: Kristina.Jackson@thurrockcvs.org

 

Viv Nunn – Executive Officer / Office Manager

Tel:  O1375 389843

Email: Viv.Nunn@thurrockcvs.org

 

Julie Conn – Room Bookings and Finance Officer

Tel: 01375 389889

Email: Julie.Conn@thurrockcvs.org

 

Debbie Buck – Grants & Policy / Room Bookings Administrator

Tel: 01375 389885

Email: debbie.buck@thurrockcvs.org

 

Vanessa Bennett – Development Officer

Tel: 01375 389881

Email: vanessa.bennett@thurrockcvs.org

 

Natasha Campan – Marketing and Communications Officer

Tel:  01375 389860

Email: Natasha.Campan@thurrockcvs.org

 

Amanda Sweeney – Projects Manager

Tel: 01375 389860

Email: amanda.sweeney@thurrockcvs.org

 

Rob Bowyer – Caretaker

Tel: 01375 389892

Email: caretaker@thurrockcvs.org

 

ngage

 

Jacqui Payne – Community Development & Engagement Manager

Tel: 01375 389893

Email: jacqui@ngagethurrock.org.uk

 

Lourdette Wilkes – Volunteer coordinator

Tel: 01375 389893

Email: volunteer@ngagethurrock.org.uk

 

Healthwatch Thurrock

 

Kim James – Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 01375 389883

Email: kim.james@healthwatchthurrock.org

 

Ellie Wright – Team Leader

Tel: 07950 744298

Email: Ellie.Wright@healthwatchthurrock.org

 

Sumitra Ghosh – Engagement Worker

Tel: 07950 744298

Email: engagement@healthwatchthurrock.org

 

 

 

Social Prescribing

Gareth Davies – Social Prescribing Navigator


Tel:  07895 942254


Email: Gareth.Davies@thurrockcvs.org

 

 

Jill Bacon – Social Prescribing Navigator

Email: Jill.Bacon@thurrockcvs.org

 

Barbara Ward – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Barbara.Ward@thurrockcvs.org

 

Jolanta Karaliunaite – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Jolanta.karaliunaite@thurrockcvs.org

Violet Omatseye – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Violet.omatseye@thurrockcvs.org

 

By Your Side

 

Ruby Summers – By Your Side Project Coordinator

Tel: 01375 389891

Email: ruby.summers@thurrockcvs.org

 

Sarah Bettison – By Your Side Support Worker

Tel: 01375 389891

Email: sarah.bettison@thurrockcvs.org

 

community builders

 

Helen Sefa – Grays

Tel: 07951492821

Email: helen.sefa@thurrockcvs.org

 

Richard Bonsu – Stanford & Corringham

Tel: 07951488951

Email: richard.bonsu@thurrockcvs.org

 

Kim Vasa – Purfleet, Aveley & South Ockendon

Tel: 07951492819

Email: kim.vasa@thurrockcvs.org

 

Eira Booth – Chadwell St Mary & Tilbury

Tel: 07984788032

Email: Eira.Booth@thurrockcvs.org

 

FOOD NETWORK COORDINATOR

Currently recruiting a Thurrock Food Network Coordinator.

 

 

Thurrock CVS

 


Tel: O1375 389859


Email: Kristina.Jackson@thurrockcvs.org

 

Viv Nunn – Executive Officer / Office Manager

Tel:  O1375 389843


Email: Viv.Nunn@thurrockcvs.org

 

Julie Conn – Room Bookings and Finance Officer

Tel: 01375 389889


Email: Julie.Conn@thurrockcvs.org

 

Debbie Buck – Grants & Policy / Room Bookings Administrator

Tel: 01375 389885


Email: debbie.buck@thurrockcvs.org

 

Vanessa Bennett – Development Officer

Tel: 01375 389881


Email: vanessa.bennett@thurrockcvs.org

 

Natasha Campan – Marketing and Communications Officer

Tel:  01375 389860


Email: Natasha.Campan@thurrockcvs.org

 

Amanda Sweeney – Projects Manager

Tel: 01375 389860


Email: amanda.sweeney@thurrockcvs.org

 

Rob Bowyer – Caretaker

Tel: 01375 389892


Email: caretaker@thurrockcvs.org

 

ngage

 

Jacqui Payne – Community Development & Engagement Manager

Tel: 01375 389893


Email: jacqui@ngagethurrock.org.uk

 

Lourdette Wilkes – Volunteer coordinator

Tel: 01375 389893


Email: volunteer@ngagethurrock.org.uk

 

Healthwatch Thurrock

 

Kim James – Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 01375 389883


Email: kim.james@healthwatchthurrock.org

 

Ellie Wright – Team Leader

Tel: 07950 744298


Email: Ellie.Wright@healthwatchthurrock.org

 

Sumitra Ghosh – Engagement Worker

Tel: 07950 744298


Email: engagement@healthwatchthurrock.org

 

 

 

Social Prescribing

Gareth Davies – Social Prescribing Navigator


Tel:  07895 942254


Email: Gareth.Davies@thurrockcvs.org

 

 

Jill Bacon – Social Prescribing Navigator

Email: Jill.Bacon@thurrockcvs.org

 

Barbara Ward – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Barbara.Ward@thurrockcvs.org

 

Jolanta Karaliunaite – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Jolanta.karaliunaite@thurrockcvs.org

Violet Omatseye – Social Prescribing Navigator

Tel: 01375 389876

Email: Violet.omatseye@thurrockcvs.org

 

By Your Side

 

Ruby Summers – By Your Side Project Coordinator

Tel: 01375 389891

Email: ruby.summers@thurrockcvs.org

 

Sarah Bettison – By Your Side Support Worker

Tel: 01375 389891

Email: sarah.bettison@thurrockcvs.org

 

community builders

 

Helen Sefa – Grays

Tel: 07951492821

Email: helen.sefa@thurrockcvs.org

 

Richard Bonsu – Stanford & Corringham

Tel: 07951488951

Email: richard.bonsu@thurrockcvs.org

 

Kim Vasa – Purfleet, Aveley & South Ockendon

Tel: 07951492819

Email: kim.vasa@thurrockcvs.org

Eira Booth – Chadwell St Mary & Tilbury

Tel: 07984788032

Email: Eira.Booth@thurrockcvs.org

 

 

FOOD NETWORK COORDINATOR

Currently recruiting a Thurrock Food Network Coordinator.