TCVS Staff

Kristina Jackson

Chief Executive Officer of Thurrock CVS

Tel: O1375 389859
Email: Kristina.Jackson@thurrockcvs.org

Senior Management Team

I’m in the office:

Monday, Thursday, Friday – 8:30am-4:00pm

Wednesdays – 7:30am-3:00pm

Viv Nunn

Executive Officer / Office Manager

O1375 389843

Viv.Nunn@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Kim James

Chief Operating Officer

Strategic Lead for Healthwatch Thurrock, Social Prescribing and By Your Side

01375 389883

kim.james@healthwatchthurrock.org

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

9:00am – 3:00pm

Jacqui Payne

Community Development & Engagement Manager

Manager of ngage volunteer centre Thurock

01375 389893

jacqui@ngagethurrock.org.uk

Core Staff

I’m in the office:

Monday – Thursday

8:00am – 4:00pm

Debbie Buck

Grants & Policy / Room Bookings Administrator

01375 389885

debbie.buck@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Tuesday – Friday

8:30am-4:00pm

Vanessa Bennett

Development Officer

01375 389881

vanessa.bennett@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

10:00am – 1:00pm

& 5:00pm – 6:00pm

Julie Conn

Room Bookings and Finance Officer

01375 389889

Julie.Conn@thurrockcvs.org

My hours work around Beehive bookings and maintenance

My usual hours are:

Monday – Friday,

3:00pm – 9:00pm

Rob Bowyer

Caretaker

01375 389892

caretaker@thurrockcvs.org

Marketing & Comms

I’m in the office:

Tuesday – Thursday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Amanda Sweeney

Project Manager / Comms Lead

01375 389859

amanda.sweeney@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Natasha Campan

Marketing & Communications Officer

01375 389860

natasha.campan@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

8:00am-12:00pm

Eden Nicholson

Social Media Miner

Socialmedia@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Tuesdays / Wednesdays / Thursdays

10:00am – 3:00pm

William Doyle

Social Media Officer

william.doyle@thurrockcvs.org

ngage Volunteer Centre

I’m in the office:

Monday – Thursday

9:00am-2:00pm

Lourdette Wilkes

Volunteer coordinator

01375 389853

volunteer@ngagethurrock.org.uk

Healthwatch Thurrock

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Ellie Wright

Team Leader

07950 744298

Ellie.Wright@healthwatchthurrock.org

I’m in the office:

Monday – Tuesday, 9:00am – 2:30pm

Thursday – Friday, 9:00am – 2:00pm

Sumitra Ghosh

Engagement Worker

07950 744298

engagement@healthwatchthurrock.org

By Your Side

I’m in the office:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Ruby Summers

By Your Side Project Coordinator

01375 389891

ruby.summers@thurrockcvs.org

I’m in the office:

Monday & Tuesday, 9:15am – 1:15pm

Tuesday & Friday, 9:15am – 2:15pm

Sarah Bettison

By Your Side Support Worker

01375 389891

sarah.bettison@thurrockcvs.org

Wednesday, 1pm – 5pm

Thursday & Friday, 2pm – 5pm

(Hours are flexible and may change)

Terry Small (Bank Staff)

By Your Side Support Worker

01375 389891

terry.small@thurrockcvs.org

Community Builders

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Richard Bonsu

Stanford & Corringham

07951488951

richard.bonsu@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Kim Vasa

Aveley, South Ockendon & Purfleet

07951492819

kim.vasa@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Helen Sefa

Grays

07951492821

helen.sefa@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Eira Booth

Chadwell St Mary & Tilbury

07984788032

Eira.Booth@thurrockcvs.org

Social Prescribers

I work out in GP surgeries:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Gareth Davies

Social Prescribing Navigator

Chadwell St Mary & Tilbury

Gareth.Davies@thurrockcvs.org

I work out in GP surgeries:

Monday / Tuesday

9:00am-6:00pm

Jill Bacon

Social Prescribing Navigator

Corringham and Stanford

Jill.Bacon@thurrockcvs.org

I’m work out in GP surgeries:

Wednesday / Friday

8:30am-6:00pm

Barbara Ward 

Social Prescribing Navigator

Corringham and Stanford

Barbara.Ward@thurrockcvs.org

I work out in GP surgeries:

Monday / Tuesday, 9:00am-5:00pm

Wednesdays 9:00am-12:30pm

Jolanta Karaliunaite

Social Prescribing Navigator

Grays

Jolanta.karaliunaite@thurrockcvs.org

I work out of GP surgeries:

Tuesday / Wednesday, 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am-12:30pm

Violet Omatseye

Social Prescribing Navigator

Grays

Violet.omatseye@thurrockcvs.org

I work out of GP surgeries:

Monday – Friday,

9:00am – 5:00pm

Wendy Smith

Social Prescribing Navigator

Aveley, South Ockendon and Purfleet

wendy.smith@thurrockcvs.org

Community Health Champions

I’m in the office:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

9:00am-3:00pm

Sue Bradish

Health Champion Coordinator

Sue.bradish@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

(Excluding Wednesdays)

9:00am-5:00pm

Susan Tyson

Covid-19 Health Champion

Susan.tyson@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Thursday / Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Sarah Kimble

Covid-19 Health Champion

Sarah.kimble@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday / Wednesday / Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Kerry Jones

Health Champion Coordinator

kerry.jones@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Ian Darlow

Covid-19 Health Champion

Ian.darlow@thurrockcvs.org

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Rukhsana Parveen

Covid-19 Health Champion

Rukhsana.parveen@thurrockcvs.org

Thurrock Food Network

I’m out in the community:

Monday – Friday

9:00am-5:00pm

Eunice Flynn

Thurrock Food Network Coordinator

Eunice.flynn@thurrockcvs.org